Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free.

Education from elementary school to higher education have to be free and available for all sectors of society. This essay totally agrees with this statement because every person can get a quality and affordable education and law or status cannot limit the right to education. All people have the right to free education. Unfortunately, due to the large difference between rich and poor, gifted children from low-income families cannot receive a proper education. Nevertheless, they have the same right as people from higher society to learn at the same level. We should not divide people into groups because we are all equal. For example, John Blake wanted to apply to University as an English teacher but could not pay for tuition and he had to choose another profession. The state cannot restrict a person's education. It provides equal access to education without discrimination on any grounds, including disability. It gives freedom in choosing an educational program or educational institution. Even national minorities have the right to study in their mother tongue. The European Court of Human Rights has ruled that the state should not interfere in the exercise of the human right to education under any circumstances. In conclusion, people of all walk of social life should have free of charge education because they have educational rights and the state cannot restrict their choice.