Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement

It is universally accepted that due to the advancement of modern communication system relations among nations has been increased markedly. Consequently, as a result of that living in a nation where have to converse with a foreign language has become a controversial issue in the global village. Moreover, some academicians claim that speaking a foreign language in an exotic nation can provoke crucial social hardships, as well as empirical issues. Alternatively, I agree with this notion and my motives will be illuminated in the following paragraphs. Furthermore, I believe that there is a defensible basis for this argument. The proponents of this view discuss that there are many reasons behind their claims. Consequently sophisticated technology and language aptitudes denote a prominent consequence on society to insurmountable through the sociable and practical strategies whereas pessimistic drawbacks lead towards positivity. Moreover, one particularly salient example could be illustrated by the contemporary survey among the university of Toronto Canada. In addition to that researches have shown the estimated average percentage of people who have to use a foreign dialect going through the critical issue compared to the native speakers. On balance, I agree with this phenomenon. Undoubtedly, key points to justify this argument could be illustrated by a personal tangible example. To cut a long story short, the University of New York accounted for the annual percentage of issues and varieties of situations endured by the people who have to speak a foreign language in a relative nation and it denotes unexpectedly high value. To conclude, we should own up with the idea that there are more drawbacks and social issues that have been existing for a foreign speaker and those disadvantages cannot be multifold compared to the social and pragmatic compensations. Alternatively to left a shadow beyond a doubt, we should understand authentic perspectives, strategies and it can lead our lives toward prosperity.