It is often said that government spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important?

It is often argued that, higher authority of payout huge amount of money on projects to save wildlife, whereas there are too many other important issues as well. However, both has its pros and cons. Therefore, commenting on my decision, both the situation will be discussed further in ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous reason due to Which I believe that government should spend money on other necessary things. First of all, the government should spend expenses on issues that can help to build a better nation. The fore most, Example is global warming. It is the most dangerous problem across the world, and it required more funding than any other issues. Climate change is very harmful for human and animal life. To illustrate, nowadays weather is unpredictable people feel cold in summer season and Delhi is the example of it. Due to pollution people of Delhi feel so much issues, even they have to pay for fresh air. So, this is the reason government should notice and work on it. On the other hand, we cannot deny that to save wildlife projects are also an important factor. As some animals are dying and very rare to see such as white tigers, gorillas and many more animals. Go and has to survey and collect all the information about wildlife especially, their number and growth. For instance, government should have to put ban on poaching on wild animals, they have to plant more and more trees to protect environment as well and mainly government should start NGO which can protect wildlife. So, this is also an important factor that government should notice. To conclude, although, wildlife is an important factor of our life, but in my opinion, global warming is our first priority to keep an eye on. So, government should spend expenses on Environment projects rather than spending on wildlife projects.