It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweight the disadvantages?

It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages? The one thing which is constant throughout our lives is change. While some people think that transformation is really important instead of being habitual. In this essay, I will shed light on both pros and cons and explain why I feel that change is necessary for humans. To begin with the positives, the most vital factor is that one can learn new things when adapt changes. For instance, recent survey shows that about 85% population of India changing their transaction routines to cashless with online facilities such as Net banking, Paytm, Google Pay etc. Additionally, a person feel alive by learning new skills and trends, in this way person become more knowledgeable and think out of the box. It helps to keep them up-to-date. For example, when grandparents learn to play video games for the first time with their grandchild, they revive the memories of their childhood which makes them happier. On the other hand, one of the major disadvantages of change is discomfort. Some people always wanted to be in their comfort zones because they fear to lose their perspective. To exemplify, many people choose to have mobile phones of same brand as they are habitual to use it and feel irritated with others. This happens because they have been using this for a long time. However, I think human beings have the ability to adapt changes and it may discomfort for some time but people can used to it very soon. In conclusion, it is more evident that there are more advantages of change like adapting and learning new things for betterment of personnel whereas it might comes with little discomfort but at the end the result will be fruitful. So, I think the benefits of changing outweigh the drawbacks.