It is often argued that ambition is an essential attribute that one must to achieve success.

It is often argued that ambition is an essential attribute that one must to achieve success. In my opinion, it is an important personality trait that people need to accomplish their goals. However the person who wants to gain success should control his/ her own ambition. Nowadays and past times, ambitious characters have accomplished their aims in private life and career unless they have not crossed the line from ambitious to dissembler. If the ambitious persons are not poisoned by their desired. The other people can rely on easily and stay with him/ her to challenge many situation together. We can see many examples in history. Especially commanders who have achieved historical success can be given as an instance. Even today when people mention about them they use many adjectives and ''ambitious'' is in that group of adjectives firstly. On the other hand, in these days, there is no war in physically but financial war goes on on almost whole countries. for this reason many people living in critical economic situation. so they do not want to lose their jobs. however this pessimistic climate effect many people negative hence they act like the person who are not. mostly in business life people try to look like an ambitious person but while they are doing this. they create a manipulated world in their business life. And result there is comprised of unhappy persons working environment. In my opinion its a major negative effect of being an ambitious. in conclusion, i believe that a person should be ambitious but this personal characteristic needs to use properly and for common benefits