certain people that acceptance of difficult situations in life like job dissatisfaction or lack of funds is great.

It is believed by certain people that acceptance of difficult situations in life like job dissatisfaction or lack of funds is great. However, rest of the people believe that it is good to refine yourself from such kind of circumstances. In my opinion, it is always better to make an effort to get yourself away from such issues. This essay would shed light on the valid standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. There are multiple reasons for why people should try to improve themselves from bad situations in life. The primary reason is that if you are suffering from some unfortunate circumstances in life then these are going to impact on your personal plus professional life. For example, if someone is going through situation like unpleasant job, then their work will be affected which will further lead to stress and then that stress will also impact their personal relationships. Stress and anxiety are the major reasons which leads to depression and this process is so fast that people do not even realize when they reached at that point. Thus, it is better to give your best to get yourself out from these situations. Another example is lack of funds, if some individuals do not have enough cash to fulfill their or family essential requirements then of course it will create a major problem for that person along with their family. Therefore, its always better to make an effort to improve your situation without thinking about the outcome because that is a competitive attitude towards life problems. However, there are some people who claims that it is fine to accept these problems easily and that is also good that they have positive attitude towards life even if they face some bad situations, they are still positive about that and waiting for circumstances to go away themselves. This is a loser attitude to follow the principle of go with the flow as there is no effort from their side to make situation better. In life there should always be at least one try to make your life better and, in the way you desire it to be. To conclude, life always runs on the basis of choices of people. If they keep on welcoming the difficult circumstances and accepting it very easily then that will impact their future and, its better to make at least some efforts to overcome from problems and lead a good life ahead.