Few people believe that environment problems are too large for individual countries and person to solve while the only part to protect the environment is international level

In this modern era, technology is progressing at an exponential pace which affects the environment. Few people believe that environment problems are too large for individual countries and persons to solve while the only path to protect the environment is international level. I extremely agree with this approach whose reasons will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To commence with, international approach helps to solve the problem very conveniently because it is very big problem for a individual country to handle. In addition to it, industrialisation is a being factor as it worked under the foreign companies which need restrictions to reduce the pollution level as they emits toxic contaminants in the air which pollute the air as well as factories through their waste in water without filtering as this problem solve if a norms and regulation applied on a international level. For example, authorities have to put limitation on everything which raise environmental problems. furthermore, tourism is another factor which affects the environment which will be eliminated by camps and awareness at a worldwide level so that visitors stop damaging the tourist place. In addition to it, government should ban an old vehicle which produce carbon dioxide at an excessive amount which plays an imperative role in protecting the environment. Eventually, scientist have to find any other alternate of vehicles which will be used in every country so that pollution level decreases. To conclude, environment problems are solved at international level as it aware the people by organising camps in worldwide and by regulating rules and regulations.