it is observed that newspaper become an essential part of life and it have an influence ideas and opinion of individuals. This essay will states what are the reasons behind it, will be examined my view of points how it is advantegous for people

It is observes that newspaper become an essential part of individual life and it have an influence the thought and opinion of people. This essay will states the reasons behind it, will be examined the how it is advantageous. To begin with, first and the foremost reason is time saving. This is becouse, it is easy to carry, one can read it anywhere and anytime. They do not have waste thier time for watching tv, they can get informatiom about the whole world through the newspaper. In order to, people can read interesting news by checking the headline. As a result, they can read know about the happening which are happen in their surrondings. For example, a survey conductes by jaurnalist of india in 2019 that 70% of people read newspaper becouse news reporters provided all the information about covid-19 due to the newspaper. Hence it played imperative role, by reading newspaper people prevented themselve from infaction. Secondly, individual can save their money, because newspaper is cheaper than television. People can buy it with few rupees. They do not save only their money but also save their electricity bill. however, some times it put negative impact on mind of people. Becouse, journalist write the fake news for getting the profit which create violence in all people and this can lead to fight. So, it is disadvantageous. To conclude, altough newpaper is saves the time and money of people by providing global news but is can increase the discrimination level of people by printing fake news.