It is not possible to help everyone, so goverment should focus on their on country.

Earth has become small village now, it is no more big planet earth, but it is still not possible to help everyone. Some people opine that authorities should focus on their own nation. I to a major extend disagree with this statement. I shall discuss my arguments in following paragraphs. Analysing the statement and explaining further, foremost reason why some people believe that they should help the people of their own country is that they think it will do unfair to the people of that country. They think that they should focus on on their own people and help them. I believe that, even developed countries like USA and Australia have some people who doesn't get basic necessities of life, that dosent mean they stop help other people. Secondly, if natural disaster occurs like earthquakes and tsunami then there will be only these countries who can help other countries. World will only move forward if we help eachother. Probing ahead, some developed countries start MNCs in developing countries, this help both the countries. One who have started the MNC and other who r working for them. It will be win win situation for both of them. Developed countries can use that funds to help their own citizens. By the arguments aforementioned above one reache to the conclusion that helping other countries have more advantages then disadvantage. So countries should help eachother.