It is necessary for parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Being a parent is a great gift to the mankind. Some individuals believe that parenting course is beneficial for nuclear family but poor family is not necessary to join courses. I agree partially with given the statement because of parenting course and I will justify my point in the following paragraphs and give disagree statement in the conclusion On the one hand, the first increasing trend of living nuclear family is its major role in the parenting course. To explain it further, divided family should start parenting courses for their children. Due to their are not only time spending with their children but also spend time their work. So parents should start parenting courses. A good example of this is my best friend Aman whose family do not time spent with him, so he is not known about how to grow child thus, some family should start parenting courses and to get a new ideas for their children up. On the contrary, those who disagree with the notion argue that, not all the parents can afford that hefty fees of parenting courses. To put more simply, people living in joint family can easily have guidance from elders and other experience their parents regarding parenting. furthermore, parents start knowing the art of parenting with their experiences. Hence, parenting course is not compulsory for all the family. Nevertheless, the another problem is parents can make right choice by themselves for parenting course. To elaborate it parents should research on the Internet such as mobile television laptop for parenting courses and used for their children. As a result, not all children are the same in terms of understanding parenting courses. For example, The New York Times reported in March 2019 is not good parenting courses for all children. Therefore, parenting courses is not beneficial for all children and all family. In conclusion, although there is a benefit for living nucleus family but also some create problems such as not all the parents can efford high fees of parenting courses and another problem is parents can make the right choice by themselves. So, some people think that their parenting course is not good for all family.