With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantage and disadvantage of this trend?

While some people think that the increasing of online books is a good move, others argue that this is a negative development. This essay will describe the advantages and disadvantages associated with this trend. The biggest benefit of e-books is that people can extremely easy and flexible to bring it, thus also make enough space in their bag. For instance, within one table or a mobile phone they can read lots of books due to the fact they merely ought to download all the books they want. As a result, there are more room in the bag to put another things or even they do not have to bring a bag for taking their books. Moreover, using online books also decrease the number of paper waste owing to the fact that paper cannot be recycle. In fact, nowadays people around the world have been facing a problem with paper waste and start to reduce it. Hence, this change is really a good way to tackle this situation. On the other hand, there are a number of people who hold their opinion that this is provide certain disadvantages. The most compelling reason for believing this statement is that there will be several paper company which will be bankrupt and their employees will be lose their job. Consequently, this trend will increase the number of unemployment. Additionally, there are also some people who prefer to read paper books in light to the fact that they can easily either write a note or underline some important sentence in the book. In fact, old people are used to read a hardcover. In conclusion, it is easily for some people to read a book by online, and that also help our word to address the paper waste problem. On the contrary, there also people will lose their job and who are convenient to read a handbook. Therefore, it is depends on each other self and in my opinion the advantages of this development is outweigh the disadvantages