Some people believe online classes are more handy while others think learning in class is productiv and beneficial

Majority of people satisfied from distance learning because of comfortability while others prefer offline education to achieve better knowledge. In this case I am going to provide pros and cons of both side. As we are living in technologically developed period, online classes become pretty handy. It leads to reducing financial cost in learner’s life. Distance learning do not require special uniform or spending money for day expenses like transportation and meals. However, in small cities and towns internet connection will be a problem. As a result, it breeds lack of continuity in learning. In many cases teachers do not have necessary resources for online classes. While most of teachers don’t know basics of using latest technology. In class education has several priorities especially for people who miss sense of freedom. Students will have better productivity because of eye contact with their teacher. Also impact of peers in education quite big, as they can compete between each other. By attending offline classes learner will have a chance practice from chemistry, biology or physics as all tools provided by government. But everyone has their own method of education. Some students will have difficulties with focusing on lesson in group or they can’t express their opinion in front of people. To sum up I believe that both of this study ways have enough reason to be promoted. Of course it would be great if everyone will have a choice of education style that more pleasent.