It is necessary for parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up.

Some people believe that it is mandatory to take a parenting training for guardians to foster their kids. If questioned, I strongly support such a notion because of some reasons. My inclination is justified in the ensuing write-ups. There are several arguments to support my stance. The first and foremost one is that parenting course can be useful for parents to understand their children better. In other words, there is a generation gap between child and parents which creates different thinking processes in both. If guardians take this type of training, children become more predictable for them. For example, there a survey which was conducted by UNICEF in 2019; it revealed that 63% parents had become more close to their kids after attending training course of this organization in the same year. Moreover, parents can learn different techniques to tackle issues of children. To illustrate, nowadays  nobody has time to waste on small problems because of their hectic schedule. During school time, children have many obstacles not only in academics but also in real life; therefore, guardians have to become more careful about their children. This type of courses can help to adopt easy methods to solve it. Nevertheless, some people may differ with this statement. The reason is that parenting course might be expensive and time consuming. To elaborate, sometimes, not everyone can afford this kind of courses; whwreas, some people have to take leaves from their work to attend training. These incidents may affect career and budget of guardians. For instance, in parenting training in Cambridge University in 2016, 43% people were willing to attend this training; however, they did not attend it because of cost of it. In conclusion, although training course is not affordable for everyone, I firmly believe that parenting courses are very beneficial for guardians to understand thinking of children and to solve issues of their kids. I suggest that every parents should try to attend this type of courses.