It is more likely for people with more skills to succeed.

There is no doubt that skills play an important role in our futures. People who possess unprecedented skills are more likely hired at high ranking job positions. Although some people think that skills have nothing to do with our chances to get jobs, I think physical, mental and language are the most important skills that affects our life significantly. Physical skills play a crucial role in our future. For example, people who are physcially fit are more likely to look healthier and live longer. Thus, this will give them the chance to experience success compare wiyh those who are phyiscally weak. For example, a friend of mine were keen to excercis and eat healthy. As a result, he developed a fantastic body shape and strong muscles to qulify him to do preform exeptional physical abilities. Due to his physical skills, he is currently one of the key players at our university football team. If he was unskilled, he probably would miss the chance to be a famous and sucessful player. In addition to the importance of physical fitness, mental skill is another factor that help people to succeed. People who showes exception mental skills are more likely to get high ranking job position in our country. For instance, students who are possess the ability to solve complicated math problems or those who are skilled in physics and chemistry, are more likely to work for NASA. Yet, students can also get hired as a detectives or as a police officers. Possessing certain skills could have a great influence in people live's. finally, we should not neglect the effect of language skills in future development and success. People who have the ability to speak more than one language, are more likely communicate with different culture around the world. For instance, business men who is speakes English, Arabic and Chiness is more likely to seal great business deals compare to those who speakes only english. Also, People who have body language skills are more likely to be successful sales representatives. For instance, because I can speak clearly and coherently with a smile, I was one of the best salesman in our company. As a result, I got extra insentive for my excptional sales. As a conclusion, we can safely say that even though some people believe that relationships and luck are the main factors for their success, skills are significanlty important to reach our fianl goals