It is irrefutable fact that a majority of proponents hold an opinion that formal education should not be provided before five years to adolescents. However, others claim that at an early age, book learning should be initiated by the regime in schools, especially for toddlers. This treatise will not only elaborate on both persuasions but also provide a conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs.

It is irrefutable fact that a majority of proponents hold an opinion that formal education should not be provided before five years to adolescents. However, others claim that at an early age, book learning should be initiated by the regime in schools, especially for toddlers. This treatise will not only elaborate on both persuasions but also provide a conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs. From the first school of thought, there are some multifarious factors to support my standpoint, the predominant one is the density of the brain of children at a young age. In other words, a great number of juveniles who learn at the beginning period such as numbers and alphabet and they can not forget anything in a lifetime the cause behind this, at this age children have more catch power to remember anything in the form of IQ level, language, right and wrong quality and also 50 per cent part of the brain is developed at this stage. Therefore, the early stage is the best age to begin school for infants. To illustrate, Kautilya Pandit live in India. He is only 5 years old who won the award in the IQ competition for their nation because his parents started to send him to school at the age of 3 years. On the another hand, unequivocally, adolescents should never be under pressure in the beginning time. To explicit it, if the guardian will take admission to them for academic then a vast majority of children who will feel lonely as well as crying without their parents while they will not present at school. As a consequence, they can suffer from depression and also nature can be become aggressive. In addition, at this age, offspring needs only love and care from their ancestors. In this way, strong bonding will be flourished between them. Moreover, the level of confidence is alleviating by leaps and bounds in young ones. The reason behind this, every child are unique even their thinking level is also distinct as compared to others so it is the responsibility of caretakers when sending to school to their juveniles. For instance, in America, children who are under five years then they can take admission I. School for formal study. To conclude, despite having immense merits of formal education for younger, there are few drawbacks as that pressure and low confidence level so it depends on toddlers ability if they are able to go to school then parents should allow them for study otherwise after five years formal education should be started for them.