in the future it seems more difficyul to live in the earth others think we must spent moreb money to researches? discuss

in the next times, it seems more challenging to inhabit on earth, some people suppose so we should be spent more moneyon investigation another planet to inhabit. For instance: Mars. This seems fully sensible to me. Further paragraphs will contain two clear arguments to prove my point. The first thing to consider is that over population. As there are many people in the world, the rising of the people's rates is witnessing the hard period and twent people are borning in a second. The CHinese scientists investigated the issue and found the index of the CHinese people. As a result of over population, governmentbanned the having two children and it must be they have only one child. Another additional argument is that less land for housing and agriculture. With the result of increasing humans numbers, there being shortage of the land for agriculture. Furthermore, in the world has being seen more natural catastrophes such as flooding, drouhgt and earthquakes. As a result of global warming the ice which is in the arctic places are melting and sea levels are rising next many floods are taking place. If I mention about drought, global warming is effected to environment. With influence of it, people can't take morecrops and it will be cause for drought. to sum up, it becomes easy to draw a conclusion here. Over population is also can be cause for to find another one planet. Furthermore it is hard to live with natural disasters, such as flooding drought and earthquakes. Also global warming influenced to this. These two facts have persuaded me to agree with this topic