access to a lot of information on the internet led to problem

The tremendous development of the internet has changed our lives in many different ways. As far as I am concerned, the new modern use of technology gives us a plethora of information. There are two reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, the internet involves a lot of material with valuable subjects for students when they do research. As a result, students will be able to reach fast and with the necessary information that they need which makes it helpful for submitting their assignments in the short run. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. Two years ago, when I was in freshman student. I was given the assignment to do paper research in history class and I have merely three days before the deadline. However, I was capable to grab various ideas and concepts from the internet which was extremely beneficial because I was submitted my work on time. Furthermore, In today's world, many people begin to care a lot about their health and the essential food that they should be eating. Therefore, the prevalence of information on the internet makes it possible for them to look for which suitable males for their health. For instance, Two years ago, I have struggled with obesity for many years, and caused me a lot of illnesses. Consequently, I made a profound search into the internet for advice on how to choose the right food and I was so surprised about the number of ideas that were suggested. As a result, I was capable of losing weight and be in shape without suffering from any diseases. To put it in a nutshell, I strongly believe that the internet is enormously helpful for so many individuals. This is because it assists students with their research and gives people vital health food choices for dealing with their diseases.