It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at early age.

Is essential for children, to know what is the god and wrong on their age, and is punishment help for bringing up children? What kind of punishment parents and teachers can use for upbringing? I give my point of view, and provide a aspects, where I agree and disagree. Well, I agree with punishment, when it is necessary, for example: many children, obviously teenagers waste of time with their telephone too much, and parents should give a caution, that he spent time for phone a lot, and do not think about their study. And if child reacted to this caution, it will be good, otherwise if child do not reacted and carry on waste of the time by their telephone, parents must take a punishment, such as pick up the phone or not allow to walk with friends. These were the statements, which i agree, but we have statements, which I am not agree, for instance: control everything and give a punishment for everything what he did wrong, such as manage they social medias each day or checking what they do, follow them. If parents do this aspects, I consider that it affect on they psycho, and it would be worse, children try to hide themselves and become in close person. Moreover, I assume that parents and also teaches are allowed to use to teach good behavior only give a caution, otherwise to take action. In conclusion, I think that parents must bring up their children more wisely, and do not go over border.