Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient! Others say they have made life complex and stressful.

In today’s techo-era, computers are a fundamental need of time. We cannot imagine our life without computers. It is boon for human beings. People’s work has become easy with computers never before. However, some people think that computers make human life difficult. I totally agree that computers change our life drastically in a positive way. I will discuss both views along with relevant examples. To begin with, due to expansion in technology, now life has become easy. Firstly, due to computers now online platforms lead the world and life becomes flexible. People can work online, share data, get education and connect with other people who live in foreign countries. For example, in the pandemic of corona, online education has been successful due to computers. So people connect with the outer world through computers with their homes. Secondly, other great benefits in medicine and surgery. No one can bit the accuracy of computers. So it is more reliable. Robots can do critical operations under the guidance of doctors. Last but not list, people do most of their transactions through mobile phones, we cannot make software without computers. Online banking is only possible via the internet due to computers and it maintains its accuracy and updates each and every time. On the other side, some people believe that computers make human life more complex and stressful. People depend on a machine and if the machine has some technical issue or does not maintain well, it ruins all their work. Furthermore, people become habitual to work in computers, gradually they forgets their inner skills of remember take example of maths, before computers people calculate problems by own, now they use computers so they do not try to remember their basic things. moreover, people become lethargic, they avoid physical work and invites many diseases such as anxiety, hyper blood pressure and many mores. To conclude, even though computers create some problems in human life, people cannot imagine their life without computers. To survive in the world, they have to use computers wisely.