Children nowadays watch significant more television than those in past which reduces the activity. write causes and solutions

There is no exaggeration in saying that television has tremendous impact on our lives. In modern era, pupils watch television more than usual which has led to lethargic lifestyle. This issue can be ascribed to numerous reasons and it must be addressed by definite action. To embark with, there are a plethora of causes that are contributable to this issue. First and foremost, juveniles do not have rapport with their parents since both parents work to earn wealth. Consequently, children resort to television in leisure time. Another cause behind this is learners have hectic schedule because excessive homework from school, put strain on them as a result, they put more emphasis on television rather than going for games. In contrast, wide range of measures can be implemented to combat this real conundrum. Spending time with parents can assist in alleviating this obstacle which would fruitful for children. Another most practical measure at the moment is that teachers should exhort alums to indulge in physical activities at school which can bring bountiful benefits. To cap it all, there are umpteen causes as well as approaches of aforementioned problem but as my perception, the accountability to curb this constrain lies with parents and teachers.