Some people believe that technology has made man more social. ‎ with this opinion? ‎

What do you think about technology’s effects? It is Saied that thanks to advanced technology people can ‎have better social lives, and It seems to me that, it can positively affect our lives. ‎ Nowadays, there are different types of technology which have been using every day. The most significant ‎one that can catch people’s attention for agreeing with this myth could be communication tools, which ‎have been made in recent years, such as social media, that can enable individuals to keep their connection ‎with their families, who are faraway by video calls or things like this. Besides that, it helps them to form ‎new relationships via some applications like Facebook and Instagram, especially on current occasions, ‎which everyone is suffering from the complexity that COVID-19 created and its limitation, which is known ‎as quarantine. So, it can result in people feeling less isolated from society. ‎ In other words, technology has enhanced human’s socialization even in the past when there aren’t nether ‎internet nor social networks by developing simple transportation tools take wheels as an example, when ‎communities have a small population and people were living in with vast majority distances in their ‎farmlands, they couldn’t see each other even their neighbors due to lack of proper transport which they ‎could utilize. Hence, when the wheel has been invented as transport technology, it gives humans this ‎opportunity to have face-to-face interaction with each other, which means that it creates noticeable ‎improvement in our ancestor’s social skills. ‎ In conclusion, various kinds of technology have always helped people throughout history in terms of social ‎lives by sophisticated tools like social media or even the simplest ones as wheels. We will see perfect ‎technology in the future. ‎