It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is argued by some, that punishment is a necessity to teach children differentiating right and wrong activities. My agreement is because by this way, they will grow politely and successfully! In childhood, children still haven't been traited greatly to be polite or neat and avoid fighting with each other. It is the precise reason for applying some rules and heightening their awareness about doing good or bad things, per punishment. Because they have to be informed that they are restricted to use some words or do some immoral activities or even being present in some special places. Punishment, shouldn't contain niether signs of injuring, nor hitting. Nonetheless there are vast types, considers as simpler punishments, which can be used by both parents and teachers. For instance, comparing the kids with each other is the first kind as it possesses really bad feelings to them, that helps to stop doing wrong things. Secondly parents shouldn't be so permissive too, as it makes children rude and expected. Taking care a lot about them must be banned likewise. Sometimes preventing to buy their beloved Toys can be completely impressive aswell. The fifth one is devoted to merely teachers, which is let them know that their behaviour is to effective on their score! In conclusion, children's bad behaviours or habits must be tackled, which let them find well treats out. Furthermore, both parents and teachers are responsible about this prohibition, while children are in their first years of life.