It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Every individual commits good and bad things in their whole lifetime. They have to realise and make sure that it should not happen in the future. Likewise, it is a significant factor to be considered in children’s life, to get rid of mistakes. They should punish in order to be aware of this differentiation. I completely agree with this statement and I will explain this essay in detail. Firstly, good behavior has to be taught in schools by the teachers to pupils. They have to give proper awareness to identify what is good and bad in the society. Whenever the students commit a crime, they should be dealt in a smooth way, instead of handling harshly. Furthermore, teach the child this is not the correct way to do, you have to avoid these kind of things (faults) done in the future, to become a good and respectable person in the society. Moreover, give some inspirational stories to omit the mistakes and provide guidance to learn the good behavioral habits from the surrounded people. Secondly, parents has to teach the moral values at home, it will guide them while growing. If they taught the societal values at childhood they will not abide from that in their lives in future. In contrast, many people punish their children rudely, this is not the correct way to treat. They have a little hearts it will break easily, if they treat them in a rough way. Additionally, give some good advice to the students to overcome those issues and lead them in a healthy path for better and safer community. Therefore, forget the wrong things that they have done and remember the right things which inspire them to do more good. To conclude, as per the persuaded discussion and in my personal opinion, teenagers has to be dealt in a sensitive way to correct their faults and motivate to do more acceptable things while inspiring.