It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

How much freedom should be given or what sort of punishment could be used to regulate children is a matter of great concern. Too much freedom or lack of attention often leads young people to stray. I personally agree that punishment is one of the great way to teach morality except physically punishment. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. First of all, early childhood experience and life lessons can bring benefits to a child, that is why, parents and teachers should try to teach morality and good abilities to children. These range from understanding life problems, to learning concern their mistakes and capable of seperating right things from wrong. For instance, children are more curious to everything in comparison with older people as well as less mature to understand harmful effects what they are doing. In that case, parents need to exert certain punishment to teach valuable lesson regarding morality which adds greatly to child's education. Physically, beating children should not be used as they are great deal of other way to punish them. While, physically punishment is not used already in developed countries, however, it is still found in undeveloped countries. These kind of punishment only make children dull or less creative. Particularly, as long as parents give physically punishment constantly, they will be cowardly and not be able express their thoughts or ideas. More effective way is for parents to take their children from playground for a day or similarly, they can refrain from rewarding with chocolates or certain children's favourite items. Finally, if parents have good relationships or good abilities to demonstrate what is wrong or right to their children, it would appear that it is one of the best way to regulate in right way. It is sensible to conclude that I personally believe early experiences or lessons about morality acquire development of children by giving certain punishments besides physically.