Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of society in which they are sold.

In the contemporary era, there is heated argument over the issue that advertising impact on people mind to purchase goods which they not required and useful. A Lion's share of society favour it, however the rest rest go adverse it. The following paragraphs should highlight my personal prospective a long wide an opt example. I see eye to eye with the central idea of various reason. First and foremost, people in a modern world they cannot think strongly about their own decisions to buy anything as well they easily influenced by advertising. The main cause is that consumer have not enough time to think over about their things. As a result, society consume more and more products it is not required in daily basis. Secondly, the high sales of popular goods has been reflecting by advertising due to the fact that digital market companies have a target on brand logo rather than quality. The result is that the consumed by the brand and does not check the quality of product and that does not spend time to discuss with family. On the logger head, some critics go against the above discuss assertions, the purpose of advertising is people learnt about product and its feature. As a result, people purchase that good about which they already know. Morever, I think people not pay attention to advertising message nowadays, because they know that is unnecessary things for them. In conclusion, I think that it is true the power of advertising can make people by their product. Whereas, I believe if individuals decide they buy only needy things consequently digital marketing only provide those which is depend on real need of society.