people today move to new cities or new countries more than ever before. What challenges do they experience? What strategies are there to meet there challenges?

Nowadays, migration of people has become very common. This problem has been at a depressing magnitude. In this essay, I will discuss some of the problems associated with moving to new place and suggest some solution. One of the most influential factors I feel is that accommodation. This view exists because when you shift to new city or country, you have to find your living space by your own, no kin and kith are there to help you. Not only this we can also consider that earning money is as much as challenging as finding a better school or collage. This factor is taken into account as moving to place which you are not known or you have no contact to help you bring difficulties to find a job or collage. In order to solve this issue, some measures can be taken. Firstly, you can take advice who visited that place. To illustrate, the person who known to that place or visited, he might be able to help you in finding accommodation or job. In addition to this, there are certain clubs you can join to pass your free time. As a consequences, you can make new friends and get to know that place. In conclusion, although people face variety of challenges when moving to new cities or country, such as finding accommodation, jobs, collages, or language issue, these problems are not insurmountable. In my view, it is the government's responsibility to tackle these issues, and they should begin by considering some of the solutions proposed above.