Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

Nowadays, a lot of impressive buildings are constructed in many cities. Some people think that if you have these buildings, you can attract tourists and improve the city's economy. At the same time, others believe that hospitals and schools need more for cities. I think both of these reasons should be invested in the development of cities. In my opinion, there are various reasons why people think that impressive buildings are necessary for a city. First of all, they provide the benefits of tourism; When you visit a city, you notice the building that stands out. And tourists want to look at those buildings and spend money. An impressive building can be the symbol of a city. For example, we have Ghoo Middle East Diamonds in Tonekabon in northern Iran. These highest buildings have many interior features, such as shopping malls, food service areas, cafés, apartments. Although the local organization and the government wanted to ensure that their citizens had a quality of life or had no problems with their basic needs. For example, if there are not enough schools or the schools are old, your students cannot receive a proper education. Moreover, if citizens do not have enough health protection, they cannot work and serve their lives, which is a problem for the country. In my view, spending money on impressive buildings must divide budgets for hospitals and education systems. In conclusion, it might be necessary for a city to own impressive buildings. But I think budgets can be used to upgrade community facilities, to make society more developed.