It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents an

Nowadays, many elders have to live alone because their children have to work or have their own family. It is undeniable that many older people suffer from loneliness and lack of activity that could help them to be healthier. From my point of view, there are many reasons for this problem. But this problem also has many sensible solutions, described in the following paragraph. First, the main reason of this problem is the lifestyle of the younger generation. They don't want to live in a big family and they are more likely want to spend their time with friends or their own family. Although, some people still live with their elder parents. But they still don't have time for them because they have to work a ton. On the contrary, the elder mostly quit their job and stay at home. Thus, they have many times to spend in a day. Therefore, they feel lonely. Loneliness is not just brings the disadvantages to the mental health, But its effect to the physical health too. When the older people feel lonely, they feel priceless and don't want to do anything. These feelings and activity lead to the depression and some other disease. In Addition, there are many creative solutions to solve this problem. The easiest way from my perspective is petting some dog or cat. Thereby they will have activity to do. For example, walking with their dogs and playing with their cat. These activity will help them from feel lonely and lead them want to do something good for their health. To conclude, many elders suffer from the loneliness that not just effect to their mental health but also effect to their physical health. The significant reason of this problem is they need someone to talk and do a little activity with them. The best solution from my recommendation is petting a dog or a cat. They will help the elder from loneliness and lack of physical activity. Though, it's just a pity thing. But, they will not feel lonely.