What is one change your hometown could make which would reduce its traffic congestion? Give examples and details in your response.

In the recent years, technology has developed manifolds and is an essential part of everyone's life. TV and the internet are the necessity of the people in today's world and only few can imagine life without them. Now a day, People rely mostly on the technical devices to acquire knowledge about the world. Instead of visiting to other countries, people feel more comfortable to get the information through the internet or on TV channels. But, there are some people who think that it is always better to experience the world through their own eyes by visiting abroad. This essay delves upon both the views. On the one hand, People are in the favour to receive first hand data by visiting the places themselves instead of just watching any documentary on the screen. There are several advantages of travelling to abroad. Firstly, people get the opportunity to interact socially with people of other nations, which further enhance our knowledge about their cultures and traditions. Secondly, experiencing the globe in real is more appealing than watching somebody else on the screen. Lastly, people tend to make better connections with the people living abroad, which further leads to harmony and peace among the nations. For instance, the prime minister of India, Narender Modi, who believes that international relations are of vital importance, also travel to different countries. On the other hand, some people think that it is not imperative to spend money on travelling to other countries, when an adequate amount of info is available on the websites. In addition to money, time can also be saved by using the internet. Moreover, people can also alleviate the wastage of natural resources, which can further improve the environment. For example, travelling by bus, train or any other means of transportation increases air pollution. This may add up to global warming. In my opinion, interacting with people with eye contact and getting the material from the right sources is very essential for everyone. Sometimes, the word on the websites is also not authentic. Moreover, watching the videos on TV or Phones is perilous for eyes and brains of human beings.