It is important for children to learn right and wrong at an early age.

I agree with the sentence that the children must learn about right and wrong at an early age but I think some punishment isn’t necessary to help them to learn this distinction because I think some punishment is violent and dangerous for children. First, I think some punishment can’t help the children understand about right or wrong but they will remember about the thing that they got it done by violent acts such as hit by hand, stick or ruler and etc. But I don’t know about the punishment in another country too much so I will give my opinion from my experience from my country. Second, I think some sentences or words that their family and their teacher talk to their children make them feel bad a lot. Third, I think children must learn by themselves. If they wrong, their family or their teacher should tell the right thing and give the reason to their children. But if they right, their family or their teacher should give compliments to their children. I think the punishment that can teach good behavior is the thing that has a reason for their children and it mustn’t the punishment for violent action. They should tell the thing that right with a reason and give some examples to your children. In conclusion, The children should learn about right and wrong at an early age but the punishment as violent acts can’t help the children to understand about the thing that their family and teacher teach but they should give a reason and explain the right thing to their children.