Many researchers show that overeating can have negative effect and people believe that advertisement of certain foods should be banned, in the same way as some countries ban on cigarettes.

According to the majority of researchers eating without has deterimental influence on masses. Therefore, people opine that this issue can be tackled by banning on adverts as cigarettes have been banned in few nations. I entirely agree with the given statement and hash out my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, adverts should be restricted such as cigarettes in some countries, owing to this masses can indulge in eating unhealthy food. The reason for this is advertisements have a great influence on people's mind. After watching commercial breaks regarding edible food, they tend to buy these items. This also increase their eating quantity. Due to this, individuals have to face several health related problems. Eventually, this could be said that banning on advertisement can reduce tendency of people regarding overeating. For example, had American government not restricted cigarettes in 2016, 45% of people would not have left this bad drug. Besides indulging people in adverse eating habits, advertisement can also reduce the importance of healthy food by displaying foreign food. This is because when children always see only fast food through adverts, neither they have idea about the positive side of nutrition diet, nor have choice. Therefore, this could be said that younger generation will forget their traditional food, if adverts show junk food in front of individuals. However, a section of society contradicts the above said view by providing some justification. They claim that short breaks are only the to provide information related latest products. Hence, overeating can not be controlled by restricting on advertisement. To conclude, after giving viewpoints it is crystal clear that although these breaks are beneficial for community to get knowledge of new items, I presume that this cannot only put people into bad eating style, but also keep away from healthy diet.