it is importan to tell truth always

Needless to say, a sundry of people there are who back the idea that telling some white lies is agreeable and it does not disturb relationships. However, I have personally subscribed to the view that evading from telling the truth is harmful. Not only does it diminish the reliability between the individuals but it also paves the way for doing other harmful actions. Firstly, the first and the most prominent sense for lasting a relationship is the sense of honesty between two persons. having been told a lie, a person does not trust his partner anymore. For example, I am an emotional and profoundly sensitive person. I had a girlfriend who was in the relationship with me for many years. Seldom did she go to a place without telling me. One day, when I asked her to meet each other, she told me that she had an exam and she would rather have stayed at home and studied. Since I have never been heard a lie from her, I accepted. However, after a few days, I learned that she had concealed some facts and she had not any exam. I found out she was at a party that night. Consequently, I lost my reliance on her and never did I trust her again. Secondly, undoubtedly, never can anybody ever cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that small and forgivable bad habits trigger people sometimes toward big crimes. A person, who is used to saying lies, is convenience with doing other unpleasant actions. For instance, I had a friend who was famous to be a liar. He was late for all classes at the university, and he told always unbelievable reasons for his delay. Everyone knew he was telling lies. There was a supermarket on our campus. My friend always took some goods from that supermarket without paying for them, and when the man in the supermarket asked him to pay, he lied as if he has given the money. This bad habit seemed a normal act to him, and he continued to steal different things from alternative shops. He became a thief, and he is captive in prison now. As a result, maybe telling a lie is not a big crime but tempts the individuals to other terrific tasks. To put in the nutshell, in no account would I agree with the idea that we can hide the truth and tell lies. Neither of liars is dependable, and they are inclined to do bigger crimes. It is high time we got rid of our bad habits and tried to be honest in all situations.