It is healthier for children to live in the countryside than in a city

It is true that kids born and brought up in the urban areas have more exposure to each and every aspect of existence. However, some people are discussing that kids born and brought up in the countryside can live a happy and healthier life. I strongly believe that life in the countryside has undeniable positive effects on children. On the it’s obvious that living in the countryside can improve children’s health For instance, if children constantly do house-working and gardening, they will be healthy. This example clearly shows that working hard improves not only health but also diversifies lifestyle. Because of that, they learn how to protect the environment and to live without any technological equipment. whereas in the city they are kept at home using smartphones and computers Furthermore, breathing fresh air and playing in nature frequently are advantageous for children’s both physical and mental health. From this, it can be concluded that living in villages accelerates physical developing and improves skills which they need in future life. However, children should be educated by qualified teachers but the countryside can't create that kind of condition for education Good education is the earnest of success in the future. But not only a bright future depends on the education of the children, it also depends on proper medical treatment and facilities of medicine. Aforesaid medicine, one of the main necessary things in raising children. Without vaccination, young children might get ill or even die from fatal diseases. To sum up, growing up in the countryside can be very positive for someone’s childhood, but the city will usually offer better opportunities for their talents’ development.