enjoyable jobs or earn a lot of money

Although an enjoyable job promotes satisfaction and arouses motivation, it may take years to earn a lot of money and live a dream life and during working on our pleasurable business, the requirement of a long period of time to achieve success may not provide enough money for a stable life. Most people acknowledge that having enough money plays a vital role in making our family’s lives more stable because it can help us to resolve most of our financial concerns in life, like meeting all basic human needs, owning a house, a car or raising children. Therefore, an employee is unlikely to feel any happiness when considering his meager wage, which his family lives on, can not help his needy family to have a stable life. Meanwhile, a high salary will provide enough money to live stably whenever there are illnesses or emergencies. Take the covid-19 pandemic as an example: the city-wide lockdown has burdened the economy. When many companies need to stop working since the employees need to stay at home. That has led to a decline in the economy all over the world. . Therefore, employees, who can not work during the pandemic, are rarely given the salaries. Consequently, thousands of low-wage workers had no choice but to live from hand to mouth. In these situations, it is undeniable that a good income will secure your family both physically and mentally since you do not need to worry about the shortage of money during your difficult circumstances and you can have enough money to live a life filled with conveniences. However, it is exacting to have a good job since many people are trying day by day to work on it. Due to the high salary, we need to work hard to deserve the money we are paid. Moreover, the work environment may give you more pressure than you have expected since every employee is really talented and you need to compete with them to keep the job. Although a job providing decent salary is demanding and that the toxic work environment is also unbearable, the only thing that matters is our life so we need to utilize that job as a means to support our family since it gives us enough money to have an ecstatic and comfortable life. Moreover, after working on high salary jobs, we will be able to earn enough money in order to save up. Then, we can choose to continue working or take early retirement to spend time with family and work on our enjoyable jobs without worrying about financial issues. In conclusion, it is clear that well-paid jobs have more benefits than enjoyable jobs and they stand a crucial role in having a satisfying life in our future.