IT IS GENERALLY SAID THAT SUPERVISOR IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PRODUCTIVITY AND ACTIONS OF A GROUP OF EMPLOYEES. WHAT ARE SOME IMPORTANT QUALITIES OF A GOOD SUPERVISOR? EXPLAIN WHY THESE QUALITIES ARE IMPORTANT.

A good supervisor is the key source for an industry’s glory. They must possess a diversity of skills in order to make productions hike. This essay will discuss the qualities of a supervisor and the reason to possess them. To begin with, a good supervisor must have unique skills which make him one in the crowd. He should be a commandant and administrative. Employees will be reflected by a supervisor’s essence of work and his view on the organisation policies. A supervisor should be set an example by coming early to work, guiding principles and appreciating staff rather than being a foe to them. For example, a supervisor in a leading production house in Uttarakhand is the role model for his staff by setting an immovable trust and ethics. Secondly, a production house takes in a huge human effort which can be possible only via a supervisor’s command. Workers will work only when a supervisor assigns them their respective tasks. So, it is needed that a head who follows all the qualities he possesses and utilises them wherever necessary. For example, a production house will make their targeted share only with human efforts and a supervisor’s administration. To conclude, I think these are the highlighted characteristics and ethics that a good supervisor should impose.