countries imposed a curfew in particular for the teenagers

These days countries imposed a curfew in particular for the teenagers while some people believe that this is the best way to reduce the danger of the teens, while others thinks that this makes their life tough and it is incorrect decision. This essay will discuss both side and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, people say that they should live their life, and they could choose their own way, and they can make their personal decision. Such as, going out in midnight or entering a night clubs. So, that way some assume that it is normal, in addition that they are huge abundance to depends on their self and do what ever they see that it is right. On the other hand, other community might feel that it is risky to leave the teenagers to a late time outside, consequently they should put for them a limit. To illustrate, a number of people see that it is not admissible to go out after 8pm for teenagers consequently they decided to put a curfew for their children, this due to the fact that they are warried about them and they could not trust the community outside, they might effect their children. In addition, allowing teens being out in the night will affect their sleep so it will cause them to fall in several field. For an instance, in school or in general life, they will be less progressive. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point veiw, I believe that curfew is essential for teens to reduce being in risk. In my personal point I suggest that teenagers must focus their future and build their future. Finally, curfew has been used to make youngers safe and it is supporting their benefits.