In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without pain to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In 21st century people are connecting with technology for the daily needs in some near people will read everything on internet so they do not have to buy newspapers or books I am partially agree with the statement this essay will discuss on both topics Nowadays people consider technology and internet as their basic needs and undoubtedly there are some changes stores in people because of internet so people tend to watch news on internet instead of newspapers firstly today most of the people have internet connection on the gadgets so they think why should they give money for buying books magazines and newspapers in covid-19 situation people after of touching and using this such things so they avoid to read books and newspapers secondly in books on newspapers have limited information for variety of topics they have to buy different books one book on newspaper can not cover all types of Information and knowledge however internet has no any boundaries and limit for information people can any information they want any time with just one click. On the other hand firstly there are a number of people who depend on books and newspapers related business for instance press reporters cameraman drivers and vendors if people do not buy books and newspapers their business would shut down for the internet has enormous knowledge mobile books and newspapers have category wise information so people can decide what information they have to read a recent report said that people cannot read anything on internet more than 10 minutes otherwise it would be Ham for their eyes make Thumb and spinal cord. While books and news papers do not affect too much with body and person can treat as much as he want to add more not all information on internet is free for some information they have to pay some money. To put it in a nutshell there might be some things that replaced by internet but I strongly believe that books and newspapers will never replace because of internet.