Many people feel that the best way to ensure a happier society is to reduce the difference in income earning between rich and poor. To what extant do you agree or disagree?

In this fashion developing society want to be happy. So they believed that if they reduce difference in income earnings among the rich and poor, the society will be happy. Hence, i think, I partially agree with this statement and there reasons will be discussed in further essay. To begin with positive, nowaday, the society are divided in three groups by their income earning. First, riches. Second, middle class and last is the poor. All the groups of people want to be rich and they think that only money can keep to happy in the life. So, this difference should be reduce by the people. And made society happier. Moreover, if people think, only money is keeping happy. It would be wrong because only money is fulfiled people needs but, it cannot make people happy in their life. But, people should change their thinking ability about others people. They should live together with all others people. Like recj people should helps to the poor people and middle class family and poor people should to respect of rich people. They should not insult to each other, if they want to be happier society. In conclusion, the best way to ensure a happier society is not to reduce only income earning but, people should change thinking abilities in the society. They have to change their mindset about poor and rich people and they should live together in the society, if they want to be happy.