The growing number of overweight children aome people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Overweight among children is growing fast in the community and I strongly agree that the problem can be approach by increasing time spend during sports and exercise in school and there are other way to help in conjunction with exercise. Firstly, Children spend most of their time in school, so schools need to play some major part of the physical fitness life. Today's Most schools prefer to concentrate on students academic life than other areas that can work together to produce a better and healthy student for the community. Schools should introduce various fitness activities by doing these it will help students stay fitted and active in their academic life which can also be a form of influence on their family member at home, because parents love to support the children in activities. Secondly, In my opinion another solution i would suggest ia healthy eating in school. If we look at the statistics of where they eat junk foods is in the school. I think the school should also introduce healthy food and snacks to help along side exercise and sports programs. In conclusion, We know that healthy baby is a happy baby, putting the two solution in place and active running in the every school will surely reduce overweight among children.