in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people is expected to prefer use online network to read their newspaper and books, which is safe cost rather than buy in hard copies. One of trend’s now days the popularity of increasing demand on using networks to read their interests, this essay will discuss the probability of utilize of online networks for reading books and newspapers than printed copies in the future. Presently, the development technology make our lives more better and easy access to everything through the world, particularly using screen media for reading to enrich our knowledge, most of people is likely to reading from online media, which save their cost expenses, for instance online network helps us to specialize in specific issue that gain our interest with overlooking the period of time, due to the internet have easy access to download the books and newspapers from several website. On the contrary, the hard copies of books and newspapers is still affordable for many people, because they feel more pleasure when holding their books, as well as makes our lifestyle more healthier, indeed help them to get rid from stress and strain, hence deep concentration, furthermore most people thought the printed copies is more entertaining. In conclusion, this essay discussed the both sides of reading from online network and printed copies, albeit the development technology have increasing trend in the future to engage it in daily matters of our life, which will save time and cost, many people is care about their health lifestyle and enjoyment of reading printed copies.