Many products are advertised through the Internet these days. Why? Will it continue after 30 years?

There are two main reasons why products are advertised on the Internet. Firstly, it is obvious nowadays most people have a connection with the internet, social media, etc. Therefore, the company considers that if they take a photo of their products, and then posted on social media like Instagram, Facebook they will get great attention from the customer. Secondly, it is a known fact the major percent of the customer is young people, who surfing the internet approximately three or four hours. In addition, this reason provides the company with significant degree export of product As far as l considering day by day every company, the supermarket has a tendency to be managed over the internet. In addition, nowadays approximately 90 percent of young people to be addicted to the internet. Average, they spend 5 or 6 hours on the Internet, especially on social media. Furthermore, many companies create the internet site for selling their products, harvest, so on like "Amazon, " "Ali Express". As a result, it's easy to get great attention from the customer and distribute their product over the world In conclusion, the Internet is one of the best choices for selling products around the world. If more people have a tendency for buying the products like electronic devices, clothes, accessory, then the inclination will be growing and after 25-30 years more people have access to buying the product on the internet