housing shortages in big cities can cáue several social consequence. What are the reason? Suggest some possible problem

In the twenty-first century, more and more people are migrating to cities in search of work. As a result, the quantity of housing scarcity in major cities is increasing. This essay will discuss the consequence and solutions of this. To begin, most migrants believe that they would be able to find work in cities. However, they are unable to find work, so they remain in cities in order to seek alternative chances. While more and more individuals move to the city, not contributing to society but simply staying at home so that even if people have employment, they seldom find a place to live. Furthermore, major construction and real estate firms are primarily motivated by profit and will serve projects to affluent clients. As a result, owning a home is extremely difficult for city inhabitants, especially immigrants. Governments with authority are the only viable answer to housing shortages in big metropolitan areas. Governments might limit the construction of landed homes and encourage people to live in apartments, which would help big cities to deal with space shortages that are caused by an increasing number of immigrants. Moreover, businesses may invest in small towns by constructing factories and offices, creating additional job possibilities for local inhabitants who would otherwise have to relocate to larger cities. In conclusion, the recent decade has seen a considerable population increase in the world's largest cities, resulting in a housing scarcity crisis that is a major worry for governments and society. Based on the arguments stated above, if the government, individuals, and companies work together, this problem will be totally resolved.