pictorial view are more important in advertisements

It is truly understandable that now-a-days most of the information are gathered through media or newspaper. It is interested debate whether information along with pictures are more productive or not. According to my opinion there must be a pictorial view of every information. It is understandable that things with views or drawings are always easy to understand and memorize as well. Furthermore, every explanation which contains different nature of ideas are more likely interested and enjoyable. For example if we look front page of any newspaper with enormous ideas which are in the form of sketches, it is easily observed that everyone can gets the whole information quickly. The other opinion which also gives in the favor of this topic is that caption with pictures always attracts more number of people. In this modern era a lot of organizations are following one of marketing strategy which is actually to gather people by showing or displaying their advertisement along with amazing creative photos. Moreover, every company is seeing their billboards with excitement. For example if we take a look specifically on fast food chains they are promoting their eatables while using beautiful pictures on different boards just to take the attraction of people. Overall it is concluded that any information or novel which consists of numerous pictures or drawings are more productive and successful in understanding and to deliver information as well. Rather than just giving details only with words.