It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

Sports have played role role in our physical and mental development. Doing daily physical activities have influencial effect on youngsters. Thus, physical education and games should be included in the school curricullum. Playing and exercising brings vast amount of variation in the way one lives. Engaging in a game not only teach how to compete to win rather it helps children to learn how to maintain composure in the face of disappointment. Especially, sports helps inculcating several life skills which other subjects could not afford to do. Team games promotes, how to respect others like ‘your opponents’, other than this discipline also becomes part of the personality who plays any sports. Consequently, I assume sports should be mandatory in each school as it leads to the enhancement of self-control in adolescents. Concentrating on how one should play also escalate learning in children. Sports teach how to keep cool head midst intense pressure, for instance even if one loose the game. Not only but also, learning ‘team cooperation’ through games becomes useful in finding a job later due to the fact that majority of companies look for team cooperation in their employees. In conclusion, sports plays huge part in both mental and physical well-being of children. It makes them fit and active which also benifits their learning ability. Physical education is essential to learn multifarious life skills therefore, it must be made part of school education.