Employers should focus on personal qualities instead of qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree?

These days, companies or businesses should hire people for work on bases of their individuals skills rather than academic quafications and work experience. My view to this statement, I partially disagree that degrees and experience are as essential as unique skills of a person. To begin with individual qualities, a number of people clam that unique skills or talents are very beneficial for the overall growth of company. Because, these particular quantities will not observed everywhere and they can work more efficiently then very normal persona. A good example for this is a research study shows that people who speaks multiple languages are more enthusiastic at work and they can handle certain situations that non-extra ordinary people can not. Consequently, individuals having qualities likes bilingualism or multilingualism, moreover other skills can help to grow businesses. That's why plethora of qualities are crucial for empolyment. On the other hand, qualification certificates and job experience have vital role to identity that person is eligible for employment or not. The reason behind the is qualification is achieved by the struggle and hard work to clear out several exam for achieving dream work. Additional, work experience helps to company that can easily do work and have knowledge about certain hardles that tackles on the for way to growth. For an instance, a person who has passed out his acedamic on field of industrial chemistry than he/she has ti do a lot practice of industrial activities and have particular education and skills that aids to chemical industry or if this industry give employment to non qualified person then certain trouble well formed during work. So, qualification as well as experience have importance to choose someone for a work In conclusion, not only unique qualities are vital, infact qualification and experience are containing same essential towards identifying appropriate person for empolyment.