It is frequently remarked that success is easy to attain but difficult to maintain.

Everyone human being desire to be success from his own perspective. success attain differently from person to person. Therefore, it is remarked that it is easy to be successful but difficult to maintain. I completely agree with this statement this need to be pondered upon in the proceeding paragraphs. According to my perspective hard work determination are require to attain success. For example, an employee who want to reach High ladder of his career do work hard post that achieve success, yet his Challenge start after that while doing his job with responsibility that even are much harder. Moreover, any singer or actor after one great song or performance become famous but his real restart after that as audience will look then them and expect to see more interesting in next time. Furthermore, the definition of success is changing over a time. A 10 year old child defines his success by gaining good grade in academic and employee defines his success by gaining great position. Attain success is easy to obtain while difficult to maintain Because real challenge start after gaining success while person taking responsibilities or making his promises fulfill due to the fact of his one blunder can ruin his career. In the epilogue, it is discerned that maintaining success is far more difficult rather than achieving it as it requires ambition, efforts, determination and continues excellent performance in every field and person have to take more responsibility is after being successful.