Most major cities around the world continue to grow at a phenomenal rate due to massive increase in population this has led to a general decline in quality of life in city areas as the environment become more crowded and polluted what are some problems and solutions for it?

Some people emphasise that wealthy nations’ excessive economical benefits will not please their subjects. I completely disagree with this statement because a country’s economic ability affects normal people’s lives in various ways both domestically and internationally. To begin with, many people usually think that a country’s wealth does not relate with normal people’s daily living at all. However, people do not realize that they have numerous advantages because of their country’s extra financial gains. An example of this is that it will raise individuals’ pride without them noticing. They do not recognize until they meet foreign people and have to introduce their nations to them. People know nations such as Western countries, China, and India, but they do not know Korea. Most of them only know about North Korea or the world’s poorest nation around 60 years ago. However, people may recognize my country in that way, but they know Korea’s major business corporations. On top of that, a country has much more influence internationally in various categories by taking a dominant position such as trade and visas. In the trade sector, wealthy countries usually take a better position when they make FTA(Free Trade Agreement) with other countries. They usually gain benefits by suggesting their inexpensive items to the other countries and import high value-added industry goods. Furthermore, other countries have a greater desire to make a relationship with the country through non-visa policy and the number of countries will increase. A rich country’s citizens will be privileged by that program and it will save their time and money to receive visas and visit embassies. In conclusion, my view is that citizens may not physically notice and have satisfaction from a country’s extra financial benefits, however it gives pride to them in numerous categories in various ways.