Some people spend most o their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Hometown residents are an extremely prominent feature in the context of the global surroundings. Even though it depends on a plethora of reasons, there are both merits and demerits where can be elaborated under this essay. When considering the factors pertaining to the hometown dwellers, it is basically coped with the matter of parental or family relationships. As such, many individuals attempt to protect, feed and offer their unconditional caring on behalf of their parents without considering the impressive amenities where other cities have consisted. Moreover, a large extend of family properties which are come from generational wise are the indispensable evidence for growing residents in hometowns. In this way, their major income sources and other basic necessities have been fulfilled with the contribution of such resources like cultivations, business etc. while people never move or migrate for another location. However, living closer to the homeland has existed with both pros and cons. When it comes to the positive, such inhabitants have utmost wonderful freedom with supreme inner circle merriment because of their tight-knit family bond. Actually, life with beloved ones is a fascinated opportunity where everyone wishes to have. Nevertheless, there is an adverse repercussion which can be illustrated that staying closer to the hometown never sustains the person with wider wisdom. Mainly because unfamiliar environments have been often enclosed with the newest challenges which create people with enormous down to earth manners. In conclusion, it can be recapitulated that, owing to the vivid reasons, people choose their birthplace to live longer. But, it offers both advantages and disadvantages which people are unconsciously offered.