Many people believe that giving speeches and presentations in the children school life plays a great role in their future life. This is an attempt to develop a number of skills and should be encouraged.

The main reason speeches and presentation teach in school is that, children have confidence on their studies and easily able to talk with anyone and everywhere no feels shame in talking. While children’s confidence is efficient then the new ideas about new technology comes in their mind. Teachers not take presentations only in group also take only by single one. This also teach children how to work in teams, improving their teamwork skill and managing time with tasks. Skills developed on their own are often not as memorable. If a young child, for example, must do a book report with a group of other children this requires them to read the book, divide up sections of the presentation, communicate with team members, and deliver an engaging speech at the end. The combination of all skills makes the learning more memorable and likely to develop fixed characteristics. This illustrated that how athlete practice for sport. They can be master after doing a lot of practices and face some failures exactly like that child practicing these skills in their childhood or such as school life then not irritate in future for such type of things. Government should make it mandatory in all schools to teach about speeches and presentation. In a nutshell, not only text book is a course also presentations also play a significant role. Educators often teach public speaking in order to prepare their students for future and this is multidisciplinary in a positive approach.