It is difficult for people living in cities today get enough physical exercise. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve the problem?

Despite knowing about physical activities importance for our health, most people who live in the cities found out that is hard to be done due their busy time. This essay will examine the main causes of lack physical activities and possible solutions to this problem. The two main causes of lack activities for people who live in cities are dependable of their works to machine and also sedentary lifestyle. When technology in advanced keep developing and offer some easiness, people more likely to use machine rather than before. For instance, in the cities when they doing chores would rather using washing machine, because of that, people in the cities more likely become lazy and dependent. Also, when those activities are done by machine are too frequently in certain time, they more likely to have a sedentary lifestyle which will cause some health issues to their body. Some possible solutions to this problem are being independent and doing some small physical stretching. By being independent and doing job by ourselves, we are more likely to move our body a lot which indirectly we are doing some small physical activities. Moreover, the next step is educate the general population about the dangers of sedentary lifestyle. This way, would make people more conscious about doing physical activities in order to keep our body fit. To conclude, dependent on machine to do our work in this modern era might have negative impact to ourselves, especially our body health and endurance. However, we can significantly tackle those by independent doing our work that able to and attempt to do some physical activities in a short time.